Participating IeDEA Regions

  • Asia-Pacific
    • Location of programs contributing data: Cambodia, China and Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
    • Data Center Location: Kirby Institute, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
    • Contact: Dhanushi Rupasinghe drupasinghe@kirby.unsw.edu.au
      Awachana Jiamsakul Ajiamsakul@kirby.unsw.edu.au
  • Caribbean Central and South America (CCASAnet)
    • Location of programs contributing data: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Peru
    • Data Center Location: Vanderbilt University, Nashville US
    • Contact: Hilary Vansell vansell@vumc.org
  • Central Africa
    • Location of programs contributing data: Burundi, Cameroon, Democratic Republic of Congo, Republic of Congo (RoC), Rwanda
    • Data Center Location: Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York US; City University of New York, New York US
    • Contact: Marcel Yotebieng myotebieng@gmail.com
  • East Africa:
    • Location of programs contributing data: Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda
    • Data Center Location: Indiana University, Indianapolis, US
    • Contact: Kara Wools-Kaloustian kwools@iu.edu
  • Southern Africa:
    • Location of programs contributing data: Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    • Data Center Location: University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa; University of Bern, Bern, Switzerland
    • Contact: Morna Cornell cornell@uct.ac.za
  • West Africa:
    • Location of programs contributing data: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cote d’Ivoire, Ghana, Mali, Senegal, Togo
    • Data Center Location: University of Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France
    • Contact: Didier Ekouevi  ekouevi@gmail.com